K K K S TA

Hôtel Mount Zion à Jérusalem

RÉSERVER

i
A partir de $179 / personne

  • Photo: Hôtel Mount Zion à Jérusalem
TripAdvisor ReviewsBasé sur 1268 commentaires de voyageurs
Photo trompeuse.
Evaluation TripAdvisorMis à jour le November 19, 2018

En effet en novembre piscine fermée et non entretenue. Aucune explication de l hôtel ! Nous qui voulions nous détendre après les excursions : raté. La réception n est pas du tout accueillante : aucune aide pour les valises, rechignent à vous appeler un taxi ! Ne donne pas d’explication sur les visites ou...

Plus

En effet en novembre piscine fermée et non entretenue. Aucune explication de l hôtel ! Nous qui voulions nous détendre après les excursions : raté. La réception n est pas du tout accueillante : aucune aide pour les valises, rechignent à vous appeler un taxi ! Ne donne pas d’explication sur les visites ou orientations. Bon petit déjeuner - chambre très vétuste et ménage très approximatif - salle de bain sale -

Moins
Magnifique vue et agréable
Evaluation TripAdvisorMis à jour le November 3, 2018

Vue fantastique, chambre grande et agréable mais réception pas très serviable (ne veut pas appeler de taxi par exemple) et petit déjeuner moyen. Idéal pour découvrir Jérusalem ! Toutefois piscine fermée sans avoir été prévenus...

hotel calme et reposant
Evaluation TripAdvisorMis à jour le September 5, 2018

très bel hôtel calme et reposant avec une superbe piscine de beaux jardins et un très bon accueil par contre comme dans beaucoup d’hôtel en Israël très peu de personnes parlent français. j'ai trouvé la chambre un peu petite par contre le lit est grandiose. La vue sur les murailles de la vielle ville est...

Plus

très bel hôtel calme et reposant avec une superbe piscine de beaux jardins et un très bon accueil par contre comme dans beaucoup d’hôtel en Israël très peu de personnes parlent français. j'ai trouvé la chambre un peu petite par contre le lit est grandiose. La vue sur les murailles de la vielle ville est superbe et l'emplacement de l’hôtel super. Le personnel est discret et très professionnelle et le prix des massages au SPA est très abordable il y a un parking extérieur qui n'appartient pas a l’hôtel et qui est gratuit le soir pas de problème pour trouver des places plus difficile en journée

Moins

Equipements

    • Services

    • air conditionné
    • chaines par cable et satellite
    • chauffage
    • salle de bain privée
    • restaurant
    • coffre
    • SPA
    • guichet pour excursions
    • fax/photocopieuse
    • General

    • Accessibilité
    • parking gratuit
    • club de remise en forme
    • wi-fi gratuit
    • salle de réunion
    • piscine découverte
    • synagogue
    • Suited for

    • couple
    • familles
    • événements
    •  
    • Check in: 3:00 PM
    • Check out: 12:00 PM

Organiser votre événement à/au Hôtel Mount Zion à Jérusalem

K K K S TA

Mount Zion Hotel

  • 17 Derech Hebron, Jerusalem
  • Photo: Mount Zion Hotel

TripAdvisor Reviews

TripAdvisor ReviewsBased on 1284 traveler reviews
New
Quaint Hotel just outside the old city
TripAdvisor RatingReviewed 3 days ago

This was the first hotel we stayed in during a wonderful trip to the Holy Land. We traveled with a tour company who selected this hotel. This location is just outside the old city walls and it is a classic older hotel, but updated enough. The grounds have a lot of character,...

More

This was the first hotel we stayed in during a wonderful trip to the Holy Land. We traveled with a tour company who selected this hotel. This location is just outside the old city walls and it is a classic older hotel, but updated enough. The grounds have a lot of character, take some charming pictures in and out. You can walk to the train station and there is where we went several times for some shopping, entertainment and some restaurant choices. Views of the city are great from here. Rooms were clean, service was good. Hotel is also quaint.

Less
Quaint and quirky
TripAdvisor RatingReviewed on April 17, 2019

This is an old line hotel. The room layout is not straighforward. Different stairs and elevators are needed depeinding on the room. The ambience is very pleasant though. The room itself is comfortable..The location is great, very near the Old City. Serviice is good.

Very nice hotel
TripAdvisor RatingReviewed on April 13, 2019

This hotel overlooks the Valley of Gehenna and it is a beautiful property. There is a small, onsite museum that gives guests a history of the building which is interesting. The food at breakfast and dinner was always fresh and the wait staff was always attentive. There is a great deal...

More

This hotel overlooks the Valley of Gehenna and it is a beautiful property. There is a small, onsite museum that gives guests a history of the building which is interesting. The food at breakfast and dinner was always fresh and the wait staff was always attentive. There is a great deal of diversity in the rooms. We were with a group and some people had majestic suites while others had standard hotel rooms....not sure how that works. The rooms were comfortable and generally well appointed. My biggest issue with this hotel was the elevator situation. There were some rooms on floors that simply were not accessible by elevator. The signage was also lacking which made it difficult to find some rooms.

Less

Amenities

    • Suited for

    • Business
    • Couples
    • Families
    • Events
    • Services

    • Air Conditioning
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Heating
    • Private Bathroom
    • Restaurant
    • Safe
    • SPA
    • Tour Desk
    • Fax / Photocopying
    • General

    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Center
    • Free WIFI
    • Meeting Room
    • Outdoor Swimming Pool
    • Synagogue
    •  
    • Check in: 3:00 PM
    • Check out: 12:00 PM

Plan your event at Mount Zion Hotel