K K K S TA

Le Festival du Film Français 2020dim. | mars 1 | 4:00

Les événements pour 2020 seront mis à jour prochainement.
  • Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
  • *9377
  • Le Festival du Film Français 2019 (Photo: Cinematheque PR, Red Cape).
  • Le Festival du Film Français 2019 (Photo: Cinematheque PR).
  • Le Festival du Film Français 2019 (Photo: Cinematheque PR).
  • Le Festival du Film Français 2019 (Photo: Cinematheque PR, Lev Cinema).

    mars 1-31 2020

    16:00 - 23:00

    Add to Calendar

    • dim. | mars 1 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-01 16:002020-03-01 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
    • lun. | mars 2 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-02 16:002020-03-02 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
    • mar. | mars 3 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-03 16:002020-03-03 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
    • mer. | mars 4 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-04 16:002020-03-04 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
    • jeu. | mars 5 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-05 16:002020-03-05 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem

    pour réserver

    mars 1-31 2020

    16:00 - 23:00

    Add to Calendar

    • dim. | mars 1 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-01 16:002020-03-01 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
    • lun. | mars 2 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-02 16:002020-03-02 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
    • mar. | mars 3 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-03 16:002020-03-03 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
    • mer. | mars 4 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-04 16:002020-03-04 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
    • jeu. | mars 5 | 4:00 - 11:00

      2020-03-05 16:002020-03-05 23:00Asia/JerusalemLe Festival du Film Français 2020 Les films français sont les films étrangers les plus populaires en Israël, après les films en anglais, attirant toujours plus de spectateurs et avec un nombre de films plus important provenant de France et distribués en Israël que pour n'importe quel autre pays. Phone: *9377Cinemathèque, 11 route de Hebron, Jérusalem
    pour réserver

K K K S TA

The French Film Festival 2020Sun | Mar 1 | 4:00PM

The French Film Festival 2020 events and exact dates will be updated as they become available. Meanwhile, check out last year’s events.

  • Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
  • *9377
  • The French Film Festival 2019 (Photo: Jerusalem Cinematheque PR, Red Cape).
  • The French Film Festival 2019 (Photo: Jerusalem Cinematheque PR).
  • The French Film Festival 2019 (Photo: Jerusalem Cinematheque PR).
  • The French Film Festival 2019 (Photo: Jerusalem Cinematheque PR, Lev Cinema).

    Dates & Times

    March 1-31 2020

    16:00 - 23:00

    Add to Calendar

    • Sun | Mar 1 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-01 16:002020-03-01 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
    • Mon | Mar 2 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-02 16:002020-03-02 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
    • Tue | Mar 3 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-03 16:002020-03-03 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
    • Wed | Mar 4 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-04 16:002020-03-04 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
    • Thu | Mar 5 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-05 16:002020-03-05 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem

    Get Tickets

    Dates & Times

    March 1-31 2020

    16:00 - 23:00

    Add to Calendar

    • Sun | Mar 1 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-01 16:002020-03-01 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
    • Mon | Mar 2 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-02 16:002020-03-02 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
    • Tue | Mar 3 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-03 16:002020-03-03 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
    • Wed | Mar 4 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-04 16:002020-03-04 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
    • Thu | Mar 5 | 4:00PM - 11:00PM

      2020-03-05 16:002020-03-05 23:00Asia/JerusalemThe French Film Festival 2020French film is the most popular foreign film in Israel after English-language film, consistently drawing the largest number of viewers, with a larger number of films being brought to Israel from France than from any other country. Phone: *9377Cinematheque, 11 Hebron Road, Jerusalem
    Get Tickets

    Recommended accommodation

    Spa free entrance to Prima Royale Guests
    Prima Royale is located at Talbiye neighborhood, offering a cozy hosting experience for couples and families. Events included. Read more
    • +972-39533854
    • 3 Mendele Mocher Hasfarim St, Jerusalem
    Ibis Hotels are known throughout Europe for their comfort, value, and service, and this downtown Jerusalem location is no exception... Read more
    • +972-72-3932816
    • 4 Elisar St, Jerusalem
    30% OFF Jonathan Hotels!
    10% OFF Jonathan hotel
    An Apartment Hotel at the heart of Jerusalem for a romantic getaway, family vacation, business travel or vacation with friends. Read more
    • 29 Ben Yehuda St, Jerusalem
    from $99 / coupleMore info
    Koresh Hotel is located in downtown Jerusalem near the best attractions in the city. Perfect for couples, families and events. Read more
    • Hotel Koresh, 3 Koresh St, Jerusalem
    from $160 / coupleMore info