K K K S TA

Bistrot Katy’s à Jérusalem

    • Prix $$$$
    TripAdvisor ReviewsBasé sur 408 commentaires de voyageurs
    Bonne adresse
    Evaluation TripAdvisorMis à jour le July 26, 2018

    Katy nous a très bine reçu. L'emplacement est formidable, en plein centre ville. Bonne présentation cuisine raffinée.

    Excelent restaurant..cuisine raffinee et genereuse..katy nous a tres bien accueuilli.
    Evaluation TripAdvisorMis à jour le July 26, 2018

    Excelente cuisine et service irreprochable..la brioche miuelleuse et chaude..l aubergine avec sa sauce au chevre legerement citronne..les sauces succulente du canard et du poisson..et lw verre de vin offert..on reviendra

    Un bon restaurant
    Evaluation TripAdvisorMis à jour le May 25, 2018

    Un peu cher, mais nous avons très bien mangé, le filet de canard à l’orange ou à la mûre était de grande qualité Nous avons bu un excellent vin recommandé par le serveur , un Bazelet Hagolan, Cabernet Sauvignon du Golan, la brioche est délicieuse, une petite salade verte servie pour patienter était bienvenue,...

    Plus

    Un peu cher, mais nous avons très bien mangé, le filet de canard à l’orange ou à la mûre était de grande qualité Nous avons bu un excellent vin recommandé par le serveur , un Bazelet Hagolan, Cabernet Sauvignon du Golan, la brioche est délicieuse, une petite salade verte servie pour patienter était bienvenue, le serveur est aimable, efficace et sympathique, finalement le rapport qualité prix est bon

    Moins

K K K S TA

Katys

  • 2 Hasoreg St, Jerusalem
    • Price $$$$

    TripAdvisor Reviews

    TripAdvisor ReviewsBased on 533 traveler reviews
    New
    Just great, not to miss if good food and personal service is important:)
    TripAdvisor RatingReviewed 1 day ago

    Old school french cuisine, with a twist. Great food and wonderful staff! Go there, it will not be there forever.

    New
    Excellent food!
    TripAdvisor RatingReviewed 1 day ago

    We were there during the week when there was not so much happening. Nevertheless, Katy's flair, its essence was there to see and experience. It is a very quaint restaurant, which is worthy of any special occasion.

    New
    Wonderful dinner
    TripAdvisor RatingReviewed 2 days ago

    Three of us dined at Katy’s this week. The food was delicious. I had elegantly prepared and sauced Eggplant Gratinee with a glass of red wine well chosen for me by our waiter. The atmosphere in the restaurant is upscale, yet friendly and homey. Katy herself was on hand to...

    More

    Three of us dined at Katy’s this week. The food was delicious. I had elegantly prepared and sauced Eggplant Gratinee with a glass of red wine well chosen for me by our waiter. The atmosphere in the restaurant is upscale, yet friendly and homey. Katy herself was on hand to greet and chat with guests. Highly recommended!

    Less