K K 1 K S TA

Menza

  • 10 Betsal'el St, Jerusalem
  • Foto: Menza
    • Preis $$$$
    • So-Sa: 8:00 - bis der letzte Gast
    TripAdvisor ReviewsBasiert auf 594 Reisebewertungen
    Sehr freundliche Bedienung bei gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
    TripAdvisor BewertungenÜberprüft auf December 27, 2019

    Wir waren zwei Mal im Menza. Donnerstagabend ist es voller Jugendlicher die den beginnenden Shabbat feiern, lustig und laut aber nicht unangenehm. Die Bedienung und das Essen sind trotzdem schnell und professionell. An einem anderen Tag war es richtig gemütlich im Menza. Die Speisen sind sehr gut. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt.

    Frühstücken am Samstag...
    TripAdvisor BewertungenÜberprüft auf November 3, 2019

    Wir waren auf der Suche nach einem Restaurant, welches am Samstag geöffnet hat. Mit dem Menza wurden wir nicht enttäuscht. Es war zwar brechend voll, aber wir bekamen trotzdem relativ schnell einen Tisch draußen. Die Bedienung wies bereits beim Ankommen darauf hin, dass es, durch den Andrang etwas dauern konnte. Uns war es recht...

    More

    Wir waren auf der Suche nach einem Restaurant, welches am Samstag geöffnet hat. Mit dem Menza wurden wir nicht enttäuscht. Es war zwar brechend voll, aber wir bekamen trotzdem relativ schnell einen Tisch draußen. Die Bedienung wies bereits beim Ankommen darauf hin, dass es, durch den Andrang etwas dauern konnte. Uns war es recht und das Essen hat uns entschädigt. Wir hatten das Jerusalem Frühstück und das Chefs Spezial. Beides sehr lecker und üppig. Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen

    Weniger
    A clean well-lighted place
    TripAdvisor BewertungenÜberprüft auf October 28, 2019

    Ein sympathisches, jugendliches Restaurant an der Ben-Yehuda Street im Jerusalemer Westen. Es liegt in einer schicken Szeneecke und hat junge, leichte Kreationen auf der Karte. Wir sind mehrmals nach einer anstrengenden Tour durch die Stadt dort angelandet, um den Abend ausklingen zu lassen!

K K 1 K S TA

Menza

  • 10 Betsalel St, Jerusalem
  • Photo: MenzaPhoto: Menza
  • Photo: MenzaPhoto: Menza
  • Photo: MenzaPhoto: Menza
  • Photo: MenzaPhoto: Menza
  • Photo: MenzaPhoto: Menza
  • Photo: MenzaPhoto: Menza
  • Photo: MenzaPhoto: Menza
Photo: Menza
Photo: Menza
Photo: Menza
Photo: Menza
Photo: Menza
Photo: Menza
Photo: Menza
    • Price $$$$
    • See Menu
    • Vegan Friendly
    • Smoking Area
    • Outside Seating Area
    • Open on Saturday
    • Non-kosher
  • Sun-Sat from 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Popular Dishes

TripAdvisor Reviews

TripAdvisor ReviewsBased on 658 traveler reviews
New
"Dinner"
TripAdvisor RatingReviewed 4 days ago

Really great food with very friendly staff. We had the calamari to share as a starter and then the sausage casserole and beef bourguignon as mains. All delicious.

"Delicious food, great service "
TripAdvisor RatingReviewed on January 7, 2023

We decided to eat here spontaneously and it was a great decision! Every dish was delicious. The atmosphere cozy. I ate the vegan patties on lentil salad. Others ate corned beef, Viennese shnitzel, their home made beef sausages, and tortellini. We shared the shrimp in butter wine sauce as a starter, and an order...

More

We decided to eat here spontaneously and it was a great decision! Every dish was delicious. The atmosphere cozy. I ate the vegan patties on lentil salad. Others ate corned beef, Viennese shnitzel, their home made beef sausages, and tortellini. We shared the shrimp in butter wine sauce as a starter, and an order of foccacia. Everything was beautifully presented and extremely tasty. The service was also excellent!

Less
"Worst ever schnitzel"
TripAdvisor RatingReviewed on December 12, 2022

Within four minutes of ordering ma salad and a schnitzel with French fries, both were delivered to my table. The salad was fairly good, but I am very disappointed with the schnitzel. The schnitzel was cold and soggy. It seems that it was made a day or more earlier. The taste also disappoint me....

More

Within four minutes of ordering ma salad and a schnitzel with French fries, both were delivered to my table. The salad was fairly good, but I am very disappointed with the schnitzel. The schnitzel was cold and soggy. It seems that it was made a day or more earlier. The taste also disappoint me. I mentioned to the waitress that over the years I have eaten hundreds of schnitzels, and this was the worst ever.

Less